Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm. To have business added to the agenda contact City Hall on the Wednesday prior to the meeting.

Mayor: Justin Wright
Vice Mayor: Bradley Rogers
Alderman: Kirby Ogden
Alderman: Robert Hart
Alderman: Daniel Watson
Alderman: Pam Mabry
Alderman: Preston French

 Board of Mayor and Aldermen